Posted in Life's Gifts

God is Great!

Despite the hardships and pain, You, My Lord, have remained truthful to Your Word.

You have helped us, more than I could ever imagine.

Thank you for the times that when I could no longer fight, You have fought for me.

When I was at my weakest, You have given me all the strength I need.

You have never failed me.

When I am down, I could only remember how blessed I am.

I would recall those times that you have always shown me how much You love me.

 

I don’t know how I could be worthy of Your Love, but this I know,

I would spend the rest of my life, trying…

 

I love you, Lord. Thank you for giving us Jesus.

Thank you for saving us…

Thank you for giving us our lives.

 

Thank you for Your Love.

 

© ENEERYVI

21 March 2011

07:12AM

 

Leave a comment